loader image

_ Expertise

Openness builds trust and commitment

In our role as consultants we act as sparring partners to our clients, guiding and supporting them through every phase of their communications projects. We work in teams of two with broad know-how to ensure complementary points of view and maximum flexibility and availability.

We provide support in all areas of PR and communications to clients ranging from private individuals and SMEs to non-profit organisations and large corporations.

We provide individuals and organisations with communications support from analysis and concepts to implementation and evaluation. Communications done right builds trust and acceptance among all your stakeholders.

We ask precise questions and support leadership teams with the strategic task of honing their organisation’s brand identity. The goal is to used proven models to get you started on the path to your ideal positioning.

We’re well versed in the challenges of digital and analogue communications. We start out with content that’s relevant to your stakeholders. We then choose the right form of publication to make sure the information and messages reach your audience.

We have the editorial experience and journalistic savvy to judge which topics will be attractive to the media. We foster permanent contact with journalists and see ourselves as an important source of news and information.

We see both points of view: those of the media, and those of businesses. We’re able to anticipate media enquiries and formulate appropriate and effective responses. We help you gain confidence in your dealings with the media.

We take an outsider’s look at the situation in your organisation and advise those responsible on how to communicate systematically with staff, in challenging change processes, or in times of crisis.

Our service portfolio at a glance

Sometimes the focus is on corporate communications. In other instances the emphasis is on positioning a brand. Whatever the case, it’s always about communicating appropriately and relevantly with internal and external stakeholders.

Whether we’re hired on a project basis or to provide one-stop services, our clients don’t just get our advice. We also take care of implementing the proposed communication measures – working with the communications specialists within your organisation, or collaborating with external partners to take care of your entire communications needs.

_ Consultant tips

loader image

_ Expertise

Offenheit schafft Vertrauen und Engagement

Als Beraterinnen und Berater sind wir Sparringpartner unserer Kunden und begleiten sie durch alle Phasen von Kommunikationsprojekten. Als Zweierteams mit breitem Know-how stellen wir sich ergänzende Perspektiven, die grösstmögliche Flexibilität und Verfügbarkeit sicher.

Wir unterstützen grosse Unternehmen genauso wie KMU, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Einzelpersonen in allen Fragen der Kommunikation und PR.

Wir begleiten Firmen, Organisationen und Personen in Kommunikationsfragen von der Analyse über das Konzept bis hin zur Umsetzung und Evaluation. Kommunikation – richtig eingesetzt – schafft Vertrauen und Akzeptanz bei allen Stakeholdern.

Wir stellen präzise Fragen und begleiten Führungsgremien bei der strategischen Aufgabe, die Markenidentität einer Firma zu schärfen. Ziel ist, mittels erprobten Modellen den richtigen Weg zur Sollpositionierung einzuschlagen.

Wir kennen die Anforderungen der digitalen und analogen Kommunikation. Im Zentrum steht Content, der für die Anspruchsgruppen relevant ist. Mit der richtigen Publikationsform sorgen wir dafür, dass Informationen und Botschaften ankommen.

Wir sind mit dem Redaktionsalltag vertraut und schätzen Themen in Bezug auf ihre Attraktivität für die Medien richtig ein. Den Kontakt zu den Medien pflegen wir kontinuierlich und verstehen uns als wichtige Informationsquelle.

Wir kennen beide Perspektiven: Die der Medien und jene der Unternehmen. Medienfragen können wir antizipieren und formulieren klare und medienwirksame Antworten darauf. Wir helfen Ihnen, im Umgang mit Medien an Sicherheit zu gewinnen.

Wir blicken von aussen auf die Unternehmenssituation und beraten die Verantwortlichen in der systematischen Mitarbeiterkommunikation, bei herausfordernden Veränderungsprozessen oder im Falle einer Krise.

Unser Leistungsportfolio auf einen Blick

Einmal steht die Sichtweise der Unternehmenskommunikation, ein andermal die Positionierung einer Marke im Fokus. Immer geht es um interne und externe Interessengruppen, die mit adäquater Kommunikation adressiert werden sollen.

Ob auf Projektbasis oder als Generalunternehmerin – wir beraten unsere Kunden nicht nur, sondern setzen die vorgeschlagenen Kommunikationsmassnahmen auch um. Gemeinsam mit den Kommunikationspezialisten im Unternehmen oder als Generalunternehmer mit externen Partnern.

_ Beratertipps